DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 23 September 2021 TM:1272 5789
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 TM:1271 0380
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 TM:1270 7068
Monday, 20 September 2021 TM:1269 3207
Saturday, 18 September 2021 TM:1268 5341
Friday, 17 September 2021 TM:1267 0195
Thursday, 16 September 2021 TM:1266 4586
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 TM:1265 5752
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 TM:1264 1792
Monday, 13 September 2021 TM:1263 4754
Saturday, 11 September 2021 TM:1262 0877
Friday, 10 September 2021 TM:1261 5987
Thursday, 09 September 2021 TM:1260 1480
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 TM:1259 4546
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 TM:1258 2082