DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 23 September 2021 SZ:1484 9462
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 SZ:1483 0021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 SZ:1482 8943
Monday, 20 September 2021 SZ:1481 4209
Sunday, 19 September 2021 SZ:1480 2164
Saturday, 18 September 2021 SZ:1479 4710
Friday, 17 September 2021 SZ:1478 7822
Thursday, 16 September 2021 SZ:1477 0458
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 SZ:1476 9304
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 SZ:1475 0686
Monday, 13 September 2021 SZ:1474 1950
Sunday, 12 September 2021 SZ:1473 8571
Saturday, 11 September 2021 SZ:1472 7533
Friday, 10 September 2021 SZ:1471 5951
Thursday, 09 September 2021 SZ:1470 9874