DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 23 September 2021 NY:511 1577
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 NY:510 3019
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 NY:509 7297
Monday, 20 September 2021 NY:508 9285
Sunday, 19 September 2021 NY:507 6529
Saturday, 18 September 2021 NY:506 4413
Friday, 17 September 2021 NY:505 2533
Thursday, 16 September 2021 NY:504 8627
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 NY:503 0086
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 NY:502 4916
Monday, 13 September 2021 NY:501 1168
Sunday, 12 September 2021 NY:500 3395
Saturday, 11 September 2021 NY:499 6097
Friday, 10 September 2021 NY:498 3248
Thursday, 09 September 2021 NY:497 1669